0029158: Visualization - suspicious pass-through of case labels in switch statements
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit022d142b242cb27cc99dd62c4a5193a16697737b
treec8cad8975422e0e79776d9aa57d1febd06091bff
parentfc8918ad91d704b213a4c389e3640bc5626d98cf
0029158: Visualization - suspicious pass-through of case labels in switch statements

MeshVS_Mesh::ComputeSelection() - fixed incorrect fall-through
from MeshVS_SMF_Mesh to MeshVS_SMF_Group.
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_Mesh.cxx