0024390: Sewing produces the result with huge tolerance
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0400)
commit0221b126ee4161f037fbf1de791299e0c7bb6982
tree4fdd8238e0693abdfb260738d1d16e909bbfd144
parent2bc29cdf9e625fff970d65887f05b516ddcdfccf
0024390: Sewing produces the result with huge tolerance

Test cases for issue CR24390
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24390_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24390_2 [new file with mode: 0755]