0025370: Visualization - misprint in PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Connect()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commit01d5be80b8d9c4dda46f479c6c20702cdb47b2b1
tree9a89f9b203ab151ff9cd90ca2f501b2c9f7a8b4a
parent6d17debbe9974d43429269d111752ececc8a1590
0025370: Visualization - misprint in PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Connect()

fix theMode -> theOtherMode
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx