0025204: Visualization, PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Presentation() - do not return...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 04:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
commit0179bbc6419ee901a8f8af4305a26c870c1cb827
tree87b094284b6a513c6ce7113f98de97685bb3ed15
parent6aa39ac3ad5cfe1ec05b12bad662b0c5efb6a83c
0025204: Visualization, PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Presentation() - do not return last presentation when requested one is not found
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx