0024854: Merge of Technical Overview from opencascade.org site into the documentation
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0400)
commit013a854956d4de2e95615fec4904e870d3e3c577
tree44b683cbea52239170a7b7cd461f76a551605bb3
parent29d778bf16a8a4b4eb44a08d591fd44028b1c380
0024854: Merge of Technical Overview from opencascade.org site into the documentation

The Technical overview has been reviewed and extended:
with the sections (and other pieces of text) present on org, but missing in the documentation, most important:
  - Extended Data exchange
  - Sewing
  - Mesh
with more inter-page links reproducing left-column "more about" links
some images from site, mostly in "Data Exchange" Section.
dox/technical_overview/images/239_xde_12_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/610_xde_01_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/614_xde_04_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/642_sh_08_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/644_sh_09_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/646_xde_11_400.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/images/technical_overview_schema.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/technical_overview/technical_overview.md