0024239: Eliminate GCC compiler warning (multi-line comment)
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commit012d92b631e3f945e80074af4b7be52c93768453
tree27942e95a69032cb51c8213d2c47290dc169197b
parent617cf08207940d5a4530ca6ceb02858992ac981f
0024239: Eliminate GCC compiler warning (multi-line comment)
src/DsgPrs/DsgPrs_SymmetricPresentation.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_CharReference.cxx