0026831: Configuration - define HashCode for pthread_t on Android
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 14:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commit0123185ed1c4c66e96ed88addec839bd65c4fb49
treee20f51e0a4b56900f80e61d04e3ae6abf8a2d0fc
parent2e26cf76642bf2fdae25560c1014ffd4bf8a6d7c
0026831: Configuration - define HashCode for pthread_t on Android

explicit cast Standard_ThreadId to Standard_Size
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_Parallel.hxx