0031321: C# wrapper - wrap AIS_ViewController
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 19:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit00ea7f2676893c9dd9b31cf1f0a8bcad61416a6a
tree540d500e03275c7e5f88db03f09b8c1fa254cfe9
parentfe758dbe2c45d2291b8f4436f0d49fd848d3a70d
0031321: C# wrapper - wrap AIS_ViewController

Added missing virtual destructor for AIS_ViewController.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx