0025442: Visualization, TKOpenGl - prevent inclusion of system header glxext.h
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 00:42:31 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commit00ea319b16d13f35bfc6f832ad5027d1a8283fdc
treeadcee2923f4410437694175f3ac3cc4045723e2e
parentf3fb84ce21c03ebd34112cb98d772f2b3ab687c4
0025442: Visualization, TKOpenGl - prevent inclusion of system header glxext.h

Define GLX_GLXEXT_LEGACY in addition to GL_GLEXT_LEGACY to prevent implicit
inclusion of header GL/glxext.h by system header GL/glx.h

Update glext.t to current state.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/glext.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]