0029436: Data Exchange - Extend Expand compounds functionality.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
commit00dfcc765ab38e91df547c9e8dfa70a87a6eb836
tree280ea8f088e0fe5876f71b397ea2199e868d22af
parentb6cf8ffa35f902f9e8807ebd2b24e07fe8ddf321
0029436: Data Exchange - Extend Expand compounds functionality.

Extend permissions for expand in ShapeTool
Fix processing of subshapes
Fix misprints
Add test cases
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Editor.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Editor.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Common.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug29436_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug29436_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug29436_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug29436_4 [new file with mode: 0644]