0026637: Save function works incorrect in OCAF mfc sample
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit00de4faf1125bc48414f6c974411097085e72441
treed89257000a332485c7ecb1aea83b81aee01676cd
parent7140edaf8e3650d8559c561135bcd2533f62226a
0026637: Save function works incorrect in OCAF mfc sample

Format ".std" was eliminated from OCAF mfc sample.
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/res/Plugin
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/res/Resources
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/OcafApp.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/OcafDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/TOcaf_Application.cxx