0024899: Time of computation of intersection points with help of class BRepIntCurveSu...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0400)
commit004e84667605942110b6650ac7b71f4e57ec3832
tree04b601599c1766cd961e109826625e131aded3fd
parent4bbaf12b67a55752d5da9281dfdfa8e665304e29
0024899: Time of computation of intersection points with help of class BRepIntCurveSurface_Inter is big.

Sorting by intersection of bounding boxes of faces with line or box built for curve was added.
Recursive call method Find() was replaced on sequential call.
Added method Init  to initialize algorithm by separate curve for intersection of shape by multiple curves.
Added possibility to intersect shape by multiple curves in DRAW command.

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24899
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_MultiLine.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimSurfaceTool.cxx
src/BRepIntCurveSurface/BRepIntCurveSurface.cdl
src/BRepIntCurveSurface/BRepIntCurveSurface_Inter.cdl
src/BRepIntCurveSurface/BRepIntCurveSurface_Inter.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_OtherCommands.cxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_CurveShapeIntersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24899 [new file with mode: 0644]