0031615: Coding - New warnings after integration fix for 0031552
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
commit003c363cf411bba62a6cabf90067f129c07ee3bd
treeca1ac9664b2324fca0c6bc00ca3d7a875b75ac48
parentdccf86756104f107a2302a99a5f883bff2a62d54
0031615: Coding - New warnings after integration fix for 0031552
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx