0024472: Wrong section curves
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 07:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 07:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
commit00302ba4e776e5a2604b77f786e793a702756eb4
tree4539c7913440a3c648c8ad8bc8ac59dde9d61e0c
parentec0cdc0e651e75924906f1037731a0fc099f4b16
0024472: Wrong section curves

1. Checking, if intersection curve is collapsed, is added. (file GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx)
2. Earlier, intersection line was considered as valid if only mid-point of every interval of this line is into two intersected surfaces (with given tolerance). That's no good because after inserting of new points, old points, which is considered as valid only because they are into beginning or into end of interval (therefore, they was not checked), moved to mid of interval and became invalid. Therefore, checking for first and last points was added. (file GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx)
3. Intersection line became valid (see bug description) after adding of new additional points into it (file IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx). Methods for finding and adding of new points were added. (file IntWalk_PWalking_1.gxx)
Some test cases were changed.
Test cases for issue CR24472
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_1.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2
tests/bugs/modalg_4/pro19653
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24299 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24472 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug13