0023745: Draw Harness, ViewerText - vdrawtext command should not modify global text...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commitfe551aef6cf08687ebb2841e14f79367ed4c83cd
tree48477fcf496359d21d361f9c90544a52dae85809
parent8316c618a41de965b46c6e732482305f1b3a8af0
0023745: Draw Harness, ViewerText - vdrawtext command should not modify global text aspect

Test case for issue CR23745
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/demo/begin [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/demo/draw/bug23745 [new file with mode: 0644]