0023879: Test cases update for Mac OS X platform
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0400)
commitbcfb87ebe4034b9d9301c937455e72d780323b73
tree9f4f0fe1b2d3b5a7967c80913ae6b7f55b4f13b0
parent0a768f56848d12b18c41422554f35a40c72b6d02
0023879: Test cases update for Mac OS X platform
12 files changed:
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug13209_1
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug13209_3
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23367_2
tests/bugs/modalg_3/bug615
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug567
tests/chamfer/data/complex/B9
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_005/I8
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_025/I8
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_075/I8
tests/offset/wire_closed_outside_0_005/I4
tests/offset/wire_closed_outside_0_025/I4
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_075/A1