0027318: Memory is not released in Select3D_SensitiveSet when destroying AIS_Interact...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
commit4c0d97ac4271a314545d222be1f1d17008e8a7c3
tree6fb0a05cb30c669fec771fb0c4e1aca4b0e1df90
parent16b40363d3cfe584d0272a9aea4549077b868ee6
0027318: Memory is not released in Select3D_SensitiveSet when destroying AIS_InteractiveContext without removing objects

- destructor was added to SelectMgr_SelectableObject to clean up selections;
- test case for issue #27318

Warnings elimination
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27318 [new file with mode: 0644]