0025507: Visualization - the method V3d_View::Place() is incorrect
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commit49e1a5c7e9e3235d7c47c0845a37d4ff3f3c4f60
treefef1f901d03731c4a5e677545c5dde2272b7dc17
parentaa627f080542c643a44d753e8af5e5328c5ccde3
0025507: Visualization - the method V3d_View::Place() is incorrect

Test was updated

Correction of test case for issue CR25507
src/V3d/V3d_View_3.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25507 [new file with mode: 0644]