Adjusting CPU time for new testing cases.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 08:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:06:02 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
commite159a668639fb412c4cec1288e5330b182297d0a
treea9fc33d446a29dc1f27e6c915672ef8ee2679c26
parentd2d9e8dc0e9f884d2968cfc2b10009faf5647f3a
Adjusting CPU time for new testing cases.
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25487_1
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25487_2