0029580: Regression: invalid result of BOP Fuse
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commit7f3408c8c86da4f5d51cec212dc60b85e36da78a
tree5c845ce311c84e171438c05134d4fd25bc31fdd6
parent3c9f082bb954ab0d49e380f0fab0976a1a3289ee
0029580: Regression: invalid result of BOP Fuse

Boolean Operation - avoid creation of INTERNAL solid from unclassified faces in Solid Builder algorithm.
Instead warn the user that some of the faces have been unclassified and not used for solids creation.

Adjustment of the test cases.
Test cases for the issue.
17 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo.msg
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Alerts.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOPAlgo_msg.pxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_MakerVolume.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.cxx
tests/boolean/bcut_complex/F2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26789_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25983_1 [copied from tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25983 with 63% similarity]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25983_2 [moved from tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25983 with 77% similarity]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29580_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29580_2 [new file with mode: 0644]