0026447: Performance degradation intersecting cylindrical surfaces
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit3c1304bf71b22ad53b43818652bcbb2027154ca1
tree02cf7d2ca2fc7498704eb44afdffe6497e97ab91
parentdb6c6404bc2f6c35a1de24c64aae2c9a91c549a7
0026447: Performance degradation intersecting cylindrical surfaces

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26447
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26447 [new file with mode: 0644]