0025175: avoid unsafe 3D curve usages
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
commitde10d8b14438cbe3c5687ec31379f6e81bc76404
treef2b0fb6201170fdffaf1b639370f0781a0f2783f
parent9bf6baed3cc9306dc89329727734a9413f07b8da
0025175: avoid unsafe 3D curve usages

Test case for issue CR25175
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25175 [new file with mode: 0644]