0024499: fixshape produces inverted solid
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit6b371aa564189685012679ce0c4a1cdc4f5d1cd2
tree06d62cac1f1e2859c6f5e5c7d0a760e315c0171f
parentf52d1b53c4f6d0020d7f66894ffecc2cdfeae1d0
0024499: fixshape produces inverted solid

Bug is not reproduced in current master IR-2014-02-06.
Test bugs/modalg_5/bug24499 was added.
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24499 [new file with mode: 0644]