0023342: Changing of OCCT tests according to integration of 23.07.2012
authorvtn <vtn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committervtn <vtn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0400)
commitbe10f7a868602537d2914ba1486af0b906b98ea5
tree2c31553596a0bec6a50c97e37ed9036efdbfc7ce
parentabd9003d5f421d7cd2ec1bb86e85305643d76404
0023342: Changing of OCCT tests according to integration of 23.07.2012

Tests are changed according to current state of OCCT.
tests/boolean/bfuse_complex/Q3
tests/boolean/bsection/R6
tests/draft/angle/M3
tests/mesh/data/standard/G1