0023953: Avoid unjustified use of $CASROOT and exporting to GIF in tests
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 07:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0400)
commitac29d56ac7940cab9e714f03a4b06a5681e06b06
treeae101c46596c047de7b84a32a3b64ec2ade2e9ec
parent12f139fde8d6e5f17c9a2b45f909957b31758a29
0023953: Avoid unjustified use of $CASROOT and exporting to GIF in tests

Function locate_data_file is used instead of direct path in 3rdparty fonts tests
DE tests changed to produce PNG images
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A3
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A4
tests/de/end