0023911: Invalid output of command Xdump
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit0cc44c473066eabb93766648ca42abe14a86b3fd
treeb2b184de47c396ddae20c448b7eb428ad698b492
parente21b2bc603d0ae0caea67773fe949b480fed2ca6
0023911: Invalid output of command Xdump

Improved output of Xdump command using Draw_Interpretor.

Improved output of Xdump command using Standard_SStream.

OStream is used instead of SStream.

Test cases for issue CR23911
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cdl
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_1
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_2
tests/bugs/xde/bug23911 [new file with mode: 0755]