0023384: Translate sub-shape names between XDE document and STEP
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
committerssv <ssv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commit02a0b964f2a69748271dcb97fa43ad50a7e7b76a
tree26a4e93899ed10093eb52d400b89f7dad54ebbd9
parent9fe1ada84771d38e783d59edf9584816a39743dc
0023384: Translate sub-shape names between XDE document and STEP

Sub-shapes naming translation between XDE and STEP implemented as an optional mode of Reader/Writer.
New static variables are now available: write.stepcaf.subshapes.name for Writer and read.stepcaf.subshapes.name for Reader (both have 0 values by default).
XOpen command implemented in scope of XDEDRAW asset.

Added test case bugs xde CR23384
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Controller.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cdl
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/CR23384