0024073: Coding rules - ambiguous call to overloaded function StdPrs_DeflectionCurve...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commit88e55ec7ef979111af79c8039fa07f6439f2e559
tree18ce48daf683f33ffeb86087ad9cf17d9f66f634
parentd877e61038ad4401dfc96966a0b73882c9dd6092
0024073: Coding rules - ambiguous call to overloaded function StdPrs_DeflectionCurve::Match()

Default parameters values have been removed from the methods
StdPrs_DeflectionCurve::Match() to avoid ambiguity.
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_DeflectionCurve.hxx