0027016: Restore global type descriptors for old compilers
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commitd9e909056438e24e4d19ada4010c56e83fbf386e
treeca40d9de568dc35dc7286134af4fc6118f39b59c
parent727b5ad9fbded000af2fbb8cb79934e558af0302
0027016: Restore global type descriptors for old compilers

Global type descriptors are restored for VC++ 10 - 12 and GCC before 4.3.

Checks of compiler support of C++ features are corrected for GCC, ICC, and CLang in Standard_Handle.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Handle.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Type.hxx