0028801: Visualization, Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray - add option to keep index...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commita228288f61b1e7641c7bbe965e1e474790ef7db5
tree308dfc13fda75a42a302a0075488f8c9f4715f24
parente9a7ec7a2b92f85777462a56e8a5b5fe808125b9
0028801: Visualization, Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray - add option to keep index map of detected elements

Select3D_SensitiveGroup - added option to force overlap check for all entities in the group.
Added interface for accessing last detected entity in the group.

Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray - added option to keep index map of detected elements
and option to split array into groups for faster initialization of extra-large arrays.

BVH_Geometry, BVH_Object - added missing accessor ::IsDirty() for checking BVH tree state.
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.cxx
src/BVH/BVH_Geometry.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Object.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSet.cxx