023263: Incorrect results displaying of QA command BUC60811 using "printf"
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
commitc281a4a4a1b1a15569f51aacb7b0fdb88c0bcf91
tree993d37acf7cdef432d0c8a55c248766aaadec69a
parent074028c6463aa41222e1913c1381a1d1ffda8f67
023263: Incorrect results displaying of QA command BUC60811 using "printf"

Modified command BUC60811
src/QABugs/QABugs_3.cxx