0024945: Extrema_ExtPElC::Perform does not consider angular tolerance when calculates...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0400)
commitc764e804ba546d881f931c23e6667b351ee7dccf
tree121966991d3a994bb6232cfc1be4a24e7ccec659
parent5e5b6f81c13f6a50e84d4534bf598b43ba10c2b4
0024945: Extrema_ExtPElC::Perform does not consider angular tolerance when calculates angle between two vectors

Consider angular tolerance during calculation of angle between two vectors for protection against deviations that are significantly less than tolerance.
Simplified code to reduce number of comparison
Added QA command OCC24945 and test case bugs/moddata_3/bug24945
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24945 [new file with mode: 0644]