0023952: Improving thread-safety of intersections, approximations and other modeling...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0400)
commit85c44a05a0ddbc8dd8a84718be0aa52c0fbde0b3
tree2df9180accc9c1dae7c8617992dab3cb7d05154c
parentfee4fa0f01517c72e872001e60b503dfb2414570
0023952: Improving thread-safety of intersections, approximations and other modeling algorithms

Modified QAcommands OCC23952sweep and OCC23952intersect to prevent exception in appropriate test cases
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23952_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23952_2 [new file with mode: 0644]