0023951: Visibility of free, simple shapes not saved when writing XCAF Document into...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
commit574d723693f1d791f65f92a46e7b38aceebceb1a
treeb946ebfee747bb940529feaf6f6f6a6153257cd9
parent70167e698295ca1c4bfa211d23ee024c3a5c4abd
0023951: Visibility of free, simple shapes not saved when writing XCAF Document into STEP

Delete check for top-level shape during writing invisibility property.
Added QA command OCC23951.
Fix crash in QA command OCC23951: initialize document, initialize shape.
Added test case bugs/xde/bug23951
Modified QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx to avoid warnings
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23951 [new file with mode: 0644]