0024667: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe::FirstShape() and LastShape() return shapes not from...
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:25:14 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
commit2cd138b87893ea3df63218a08cde6264cdb24274
treec99f73b347af090204f6d220ecb76f6df0e1637e
parentcb389a77e4b77d1b1b78df9f9e5562fa6e60692c
0024667: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe::FirstShape() and LastShape() return shapes not from result

Test case for issue CR24667
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24667 [new file with mode: 0644]