Added QA command OCC24051 and test case bugs/vis/bug24051 for issue 24051.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit01ee00d90bd4244653ffb7b3034856928358e176
treef534eaa26b8fec6709d311d985c7b44f84c6503c
parent1b7602c84a6f01ec30152eab31e71a4743c6318a
Added QA command OCC24051 and test case bugs/vis/bug24051 for issue 24051.
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24051 [new file with mode: 0644]