0027202: Visualization - add sensitivity Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray for Graphic...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit8b9a309b489c0778ef919f6410e26a4fd7ae00c0
treefa1497e87a8918c05828644f460b8561f677ea6d
parent3f1eb0abf9ccfb64bcfb9284664324e5313cf8e8
0027202: Visualization - add sensitivity Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray for Graphic3d_Buffer

New class Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray can be initialized directly from
presentation data structures Graphic3d_Buffer defining triangulation or point set.

This class also can combine several elements into patches
to reduce BVH initialization time in at the expense of slower detection time.

AIS_PointCloud::ComputeSelection() - selection is now computed on point set using Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray by default.
PrsMgr_PresentableObject::Compute() - redundant default argument value has been dropped.
BVH - store BVH_Set size in local variable to simplify debugging.
13 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_QueueBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_Set.lxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx
src/Select3D/FILES
src/Select3D/Select3D_BVHIndexBuffer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSet.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx