0025099: Visualization - Option to show vertices of a shape
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:30:42 +0000 (11:30 +0400)
commit53b15292f1ae7d116d4d27987634ef603757d8e9
tree54206d9bfae8515579c3eb260cca9412ff9f65e0
parent0304f71151f5e724f41c70a9519b45f6d4e8263c
0025099: Visualization - Option to show vertices of a shape

Option to display all vertices of a shape by AIS_Shape implemented
in addition to the old behavior (when only isolated vertices were drawn).

Eliminate new compiler warning
12 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.lxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d.cdl
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.cdl
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShapeTool.cdl
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShapeTool.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25099 [new file with mode: 0644]