0024739: TKOpenGl - port ray-tracing from OpenCL to GLSL for better integration and...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commitfc73a20256434f2b81c4c63cf3c9b6ec47b4122e
tree8febd97bf62e8e164e5255643bf6e79697ff8281
parent54e37688ef25fbe2a9199f7455527a1020709640
0024739: TKOpenGl - port ray-tracing from OpenCL to GLSL for better integration and portability

RayTracing - disable reflections by default
Fix possible compilation issue on Mac OS X.
39 files changed:
samples/tcl/raytrace.tcl
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_Builder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_SweepPlaneBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_Tree.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Tree.lxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/OpenGl/EXTERNLIB
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Cl.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_RaytraceSource.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.vs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Shaders/RaytraceRender.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Shaders/RaytraceSmooth.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TKOpenGl/EXTERNLIB
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug24130
tests/v3d/raytrace/connected
tests/v3d/raytrace/plastic