0024320: TKOpenGl, Ray Tracing - OpenGL resources created for OpenCL interconnection...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit68333c8f16e01c5252dbebd4c9fcd6680f3941ba
tree78ce88ea2893e5d8ab2dbd7ebc86954bc789020b
parent3b1817a9e2a7f0ccd57d20dde286cfe8e26cddff
0024320: TKOpenGl, Ray Tracing - OpenGL resources created for OpenCL interconnection should be managed in common way
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx