0024795: TKOpenGl - new compilation warnings in OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
commit5cff985ad08fcbcd38bb32ea3ed2785947029c84
tree348a0740d46eec2ff60f82ba6a251877d403d523
parent762b6cecec5e704d3d85d56c9e9f226fb90392a5
0024795: TKOpenGl - new compilation warnings in OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx