0025351: Visualization - provide pseudo random number generator in OCCT ray-tracing...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
commit312a4043c287e51ae01c677672e14dc5865ccba8
tree86e776bb62e03ee70a5ff7ddb4d4037aa43b9f77
parent51023771f99f25311b7d5fd27f436cd95e9f6104
0025351: Visualization - provide pseudo random number generator in OCCT ray-tracing core
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs