0024503: TKOpenGl - Porting ray-tracing component on BVH package
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
commit265d4508bde38b32afcdfd6c1406826e2cf7f54e
tree2e93f5bc6b25e9e9f00f39fcb31762ecc470d281
parent05d7de534aa3d34e3315942addcb8c0f581b386b
0024503: TKOpenGl - Porting ray-tracing component on BVH package

Updated test case v3d/raytrace/bug24130. The new version checks correctness of shadows.
12 files changed:
src/BVH/BVH_Geometry.lxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AABB.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AABB.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_RaytraceSource.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_RaytraceTypes.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug24130