0024791: Visualization - highlighting is not cleared in local selection on some OpenG...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commit65812bd0e4461377d9481bb4cd8336047077a171
treeea8f2fd9ecfea54405067e8f460fa3e318b30d1b
parente6c9f595cf1b423d869a8302f598169388bdc869
0024791: Visualization - highlighting is not cleared in local selection on some OpenGL drivers

Force GL commands execution by glFlush().
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx