0024123: Create debug OpenGL context when requested (GL_ARB_debug_output)
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0400)
commit58655684c042afd50b62d8cc2dff3a325d0b0bfb
treef889db5cdd76fb17482f19e1dd98134fe763602e
parent5e1e45fc69d065a82cb7fcd07aad21c311ea02e3
0024123: Create debug OpenGL context when requested (GL_ARB_debug_output)

Introduce new OpenGl_Caps class for unified graphic driver options access.
New command vgldebug to request debug OpenGL context.
OpenGl_Window  - create debug OpenGL context when requested (WGL-only).
OpenGl_Context - destroy arbTBO, arbIns members.
Workaround namespace collisions with Xlib macros
Eliminate new warning (unused argument in OpenGl_Context::debugCallbackWrap)
20 files changed:
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_X11.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ArbDbg.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx