0026676: Visualization, Ray Tracing - correct rendering if stereo pair
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commitb0dc79bc7d35c72ad6321b09ec42df7a6b8dc1a3
treeab6eee6bab61ced0b61330aa16a665404e649ccd
parentc357e42610e01960a257dcbd4890ab5c6a2bf144
0026676: Visualization, Ray Tracing - correct rendering if stereo pair

- Fixed interpolation of ray direction vector for asymmetric frustum (stereo left/right eye). Unnecessary normalization of direction vector affecting the frustum's geometry was removed.
- Fixed usage of projection type argument passed when rendering immediate graphics with stereo projection.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26676 [new file with mode: 0644]