0025552: Visualization - provide the way to hide the object in specified view of...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commita272ed9466eacd455efc2662431191b6c1d25387
tree2f9251ac08b0d4e99fa18702dd75c9b0df199dd6
parent8621cdc2b7065d8cad610c75b48fa7db336e4406
0025552: Visualization - provide the way to hide the object in specified view of the viewer

Add test case bugs/vis/bug25552
OpenGl_GraphicDriver - do not use View and Workspace identifiers on level of entire Driver
32 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MapOfObject.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_NMapOfTransient.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ViewAffinity.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ViewAffinity.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cdl
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_OrFilter.cdl
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_OrFilter.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepOwner.cxx
src/V3d/V3d.cdl
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25552 [new file with mode: 0644]