0026221: Visualization - use NCollection_IndexedMap instead of NCollection_Sequence...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:43:06 +0000 (09:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commit9f112210ccbf5be5c98adf79d26a71ad24c7fa78
tree2c13516bccddc89b39d1f9a54ac391f671970401
parent94f71cad33414ee106f5980abbdfa61621f8b22a
0026221: Visualization - use NCollection_IndexedMap instead of NCollection_Sequence in OpenGl_Layer to improve performance
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BVHClipPrimitiveSet.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BVHClipPrimitiveSet.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SequenceOfStructure.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx