0026404: Visualization, Ray Tracing - use solid background color when gradient color...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commit67c12d80204843ec61fbd064ccf0c427c1fc297a
treeb5f3791fc28b84f43cf11d036f144b6c9a4d9537
parentb285c9fed229523780fb8a5a36cad818f6fadb32
0026404: Visualization, Ray Tracing - use solid background color when gradient color is disabled

Test-case for issue #26404
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26404 [new file with mode: 0644]