0026822: Visualization, OpenGl_Texture - fix compilation issue on Android due to...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
commit3b523c4cb271ae9a5fdb27f11da49fa4a4e2de9a
tree52356ba0622b1e22694f769ce6e0f8acf89c9f8c
parent959a265a68e99a3af2a557629281368f644706e6
0026822: Visualization, OpenGl_Texture - fix compilation issue on Android due to usage of undefined macros GL_DEBUG_TYPE_ERROR

Drop _ARB prefix from GL_DEBUG_ enumeration.
13 files changed:
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Font.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm